Partners

In-house sports shop – Angerer Sport

The AlpenGold Hotel Davos is not only an perfect starting point for all your activities, we also equip you with the right outfit in our in-house Angerer Sport Shop. Find a selection of top brands in sports and leisure clothing. The shop also offers rental of suitable equipment for various sports activities.

+41 81 410 60 64

[email protected]

 

EUROPCAR

Discover Switzerland with a Europcar rental car. Stay independent and mobile. Europcar, Switzerland’s largest car rental company, does not only offer you a reliable and exclusive car hire service. As a guest at the Hotel InterContinental in Davos, you benefit from preferential conditions. Book comfortably online or ask the reception and discover the Swiss mountains.

MEMBER OF SWITZERLAND TOURISM

The AlpenGold Hotel Davos is a member of Switzerland Tourism. Together, we are committed to the sustainable promotion of Swiss tourism. Switzerland Tourism is a federal corporation under public law tasked with promoting tourism demand for Switzerland as a holiday, travel and congress destination at home and abroad.

READ MORE

Boutique & Design Hotel

The Boutique & Design Hotels are strongly influenced by architecture and design and are characterized by the uniqueness of the space design and furnishings. The hotels convince with their individual character and offer guests a symbiosis of functionality and aesthetics. The AlpenGold Hotel Davos is a cooperation partner of Boutique & Design Hotels.

READ MORE

Snow Sports Hotel

Everything a snow sports enthusiast could wish for is available at the Snow Sports Hotels. The slopes in the immediate vicinity, the matching infrastructure and the snow sports-affine staff delight the heart of the snow sports enthusiast. The AlpenGold Hotel Davos is a cooperation partner of the Snow Sports Hotels. Did you know you can directly access the over 100km long cross-country skiing network at the hotel?

READ MORE

Grand Tour of Switzerland

On the Grand Tour of Switzerland, the journey is the destination. From palm-fringed lakes to grandiose glacier landscapes, from medieval villages to vibrant cities – the Grand Tour of Switzerland stands for an incredible variety of sights. And for highlights that do not exist in this density elsewhere. The AlpenGold Hotel Davos is a cooperation partner of the Grand Tour of Switzerland and is located directly on the Flüela Pass, on the route of the Grand Tour of Switzerland. Did you know that we have several electric charging stations in our garage for you?

READ MORE

Davos Health – Holistic Health Tourism

Would you like to do something good for yourself, spend time for yourself or with your loved ones, or even make new friends while enjoying time in our beautiful mountains? Then you have come to the right place. Davos Health develops health offers in the areas of “Body”, “Mind & Soul”, “Nature” and “Sports & Health” together with partners from the hotel industry, medicine and service partners.

READ MORE

Partners

In-House Sportgeschäft – Angerer Sport

Das AlpenGold Hotel Davos ist dabei nicht nur ein idealer Ausgangspunkt für alle Ihre Aktivitäten, wir statten Sie auch im hauseigenem Angerer Sport Shop mit dem passenden Outfit aus. Finden Sie eine Auswahl von Topmarken in Sachen Sport- und Freizeitbekleidung. Der Shop bietet zudem den Verleih von passender Ausrüstung für verschiedenste Sportaktivitäten an.

+41 81 410 60 64

[email protected]

 

EUROPCAR

Entdecken Sie die Schweiz mit dem Mietwagen von Europcar. Bleiben Sie unabhängig und mobil. Europcar, die grösste Autovermietung der Schweiz, bietet Ihnen nicht nur einen zuverlässigen und exklusiven Mietwagenservice. Als Gast des AlpenGold Hotels in Davos profitieren Sie von Vorzugskonditionen. Buchen Sie bequem online oder fragen Sie an der Rezeption und entdecken Sie die Schweizer Berge.

Mitglied bei Schweiz Tourismus

Das AlpenGold Hotel Davos ist Mitglied von Schweiz Tourismus. Wir setzen uns dabei zusammen für eine nachhaltige Förderung des Schweizer Tourismus ein. Schweiz Tourismus ist eine öffentlich-rechtliche Körperschaft des Bundes und ist mit der Förderung der touristischen Nachfrage für das Ferien-, Reise- und Kongressland Schweiz im In- und Ausland beauftragt.

WEITERLESEN

Boutique und Design Hotel

Die Boutique & Design Hotels sind stark von Architektur und Design geprägt und zeichnen sich durch die Einzigartigkeit der Gestaltung von Raum und Ausstattung aus. Die Häuser überzeugen durch einen individuell anmutenden Charakter und bieten den Gästen eine Symbiose von Funktionalität und Ästhetik. Das AlpenGold Hotel Davos ist Kooperationspartner der Boutique & Design Hotels.

WEITERLESEN

Snow Sports Hotel

Alles, was sich ein Schneesportler wünscht, gibt’s in den Snow Sports Hotels. Die Pisten in unmittelbarer Nähe, die dazu passende Infrastruktur und das Schneesport-affine Personal erfreuen das Herz des Snow Sports Enthusiast. Das AlpenGold Hotel Davos ist Kooperationspartner der Snow Sports Hotels. Wussten Sie, dass Sie direkt beim Hotel auf das über 100km lange Loipennetz einsteigen können?

WEITERLESEN

Grand Tour of Switzerland

Bei der Grand Tour of Switzerland ist der Weg das Ziel. Von palmengesäumten Seen zu grandiosen Gletscherlandschaften, von mittelalterlichen Dörfern zu pulsierenden Städten – die Grand Tour of Switzerland steht für eine unglaubliche Vielfalt an Sehenswürdigkeiten. Und für Highlights, die es in dieser Dichte sonst nicht gibt. Das AlpenGold Hotel Davos ist Kooperationspartner der Grand Tour of Switzerland und liegt direkt am Flüelapass, an der Strecke der Grand Tour of Switzerland. Wussten Sie, dass wie eine Vielzahl von Elektroladestationen in unserer Garage für Sie bereit haben?

WEITERLESEN

Davos Health – Ganzheitlicher Gesundheitstourismus

Möchten Sie sich etwas Gutes tun, Zeit für sich oder mit Ihren Liebsten verbringen oder auch neue Freundschaften knüpfen und dabei die Zeit in unseren schönen Bergen geniessen? Dann sind Sie bei uns goldrichtig. Davos Health entwickelt zusammen mit den Partnern aus Hotellerie, Medizin und Dienstleistungspartnern Gesundheitsangebote in den Bereichen «Body», «Mind & Soul», «Nature» und «Sports & Health».

WEITERLESEN