Spa
SCROLL DOWN
CONTACT DETAILS

Email: [email protected]
Phone: 081 414 0451

Opening Hours

Pool and sauna area: daily 7:00 – 21:00
Gym: 24 hours
Treatments: daily 9:00 – 21:00

REQUEST

SPA

A space for calm and relaxation

Welcome to the Spa Nescens at the AlpenGold Hotel Davos. Take some time to soothe your soul, regenerate your body, slow down your pace and absorb the power of Davos and its magnificent mountainous surroundings.

Our Spa Nescens covers an area of 1,200 m2 and boasts a heated indoor and outdoor pool, as well as a fitness studio and a yoga room. There are two separate wellness complexes for men and women, each with a sauna and steam bath. There is also a shared sauna and a sanarium. A total of fourteen rooms are available for our treatments, including two Spa Nescens suites for the pleasure of wellness as a couple. The Alpine Spa suites are equipped with a private sauna, steam room and whirlpool.

VIRTUAL TOUR
SPA BROCHURE
Nescens Signature Massages
01
Massages
02
Day Spa
03
Private Spa Suites
04
Nescens Facial Cosmeceutical Treatments
05
Cared for from head to toe
06
Fitness
07
General Information
01Etiquette

The nescens Spa is an environment of tranquillity, relaxation and recreation. To ensure that your stay with us is as pleasant as possible we composed an overview with all relevant aspects, which you will find on the following pages. We kindly request our guests to respect this tranquillity and maintain the privacy of our other guests. Enjoy your stay with us.

02Appointments

Please reserve your Spa appointment in due time. Pleasebook Spa treatments and Day Spa packages via our Spa reception by phone +41 81 414 04 51 or by email: [email protected]

Cancellation or altering an appointment

In the event that you are unable to attend an appointment for personal reasons, please let us know at least 12 hours in advance, otherweise a 100 percent charge will be levied. In case of a no-show the full amount of the treatment will be charged.

Arrival

We invite you to check into the Alpine Spa 15 minutes prior to your scheduled appointment. We guide you to the treatment room. If you come late we ensure the remaining time although the session might be shortened if a following guest is scheduled. We charge for your initial reservation.

03What to wear

We ask that in-house guests wear the bathrobe and slippers provided in their hotel room. Alternatively, we will be happy to provide you with a bathrobe and slippers at the Alpine Spa. The sauna area is the only textile-free zone due to hygiene reasons. Please sit on a towel when using the Sauna.

Treatment attire

Please wear light, loose clothing and socks during yoga and meditation. We recommend you enjoy all other massages and Spa therapies without clothing. Your body will be covered during massages and body treatments, with only the part currently being treated exposed. We will be happy to provide disposable panties or briefs during treatment as required.

04Medical issues

Please inform the reception team at the Alpine Spa or your therapist of any medical issues you may have (e.g. high blood pressure, heart problems or pregnancy, etc.).

Pregnancy and breastfeeding

Specific rules apply during this wonderful time in a woman’s life, and we will be happy to advise you in person regarding suitable treatments which you can enjoy during pregnancy and after giving birth. (No massage treatments can be carried out during the first trimester).

05Children and teenagers under the age of 16

Due to safety reasons, the use of the fitness centre equipment is only permitted by those aged 16 and above. For the use of our sauna area children under the age of 16 years must be accompanied by a responsible adult. Pool opening hours for children under the age of 16: 7 am to 6 pm

06Valuables

We suggest that you leave all valuables in the safe provided in your room. For external guests we recommend to leave all valuables in your locker. The Alpine Spa takes no responsibility for any loss of valuables.

07General information

Please note the general ban of smoking in the entire Spa area. Please switch mobile phones to silent mode and refrain from using laptops and cameras out of consideration for other guests. We ask you to refrain from eating, drinking alcohol and using glass bottles in the entire Spa area.

Request your next treatment

Spa
SCROLL DOWN
KONTAKTDATEN

Email: [email protected]
Telefon: 081 414 0451

Öffnungszeiten

Pool- und Saunabereich: täglich 7:00 – 21:00
Gym: 24 Stunden
Behandlungen: täglich 9:00 – 21:00

ANFRAGEN

SPA

Raum für Ruhe und Erholung

Willkommen im Spa Nescens des AlpenGold Hotel. Lassen Sie für ein paar Momente die Seele baumeln, regenerieren Sie Ihren Körper, entschleunigen Sie den Geist und saugen Sie die Kräfte auf, die Davos und seine überwältigende Bergwelt bieten.

Unser Spa Nescens erstreckt sich über 1200 m2 und verfügt über ein geheiztes Innen- und Aussenschwimmbecken sowie einen Fitness- und einen Yogaraum. Damen und Herren stehen zwei getrennte Wellnesslandschaften mit Sauna und Dampfbad zur Verfügung. Hinzu kommt eine gemeinsame Sauna sowie ein Sanarium. Für unsere Behandlungen stehen insgesamt 14 Räume zur Verfügung.

VIRTUELLE TOUR
SPA BROSCHÜRE
Nescens Signature Körpermassage
01
Massagen
02
Day Spa
03
Private Spa-Suiten
04
Nescens Anti-aging Cosmeceuticals Facials
05
Cared for from head to toe
06
Fitness
07
Allgemeine Informationen
01Etikette

Das nescens Spa ist ein Ort der Ruhe, Entspannung und Erholung. Um Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns möglichst angenehm zu gestalten, haben wir im Folgenden eine Übersicht der hierfür relevantesten Aspekte zusammengestellt. Wir bitten unsere Gäste höflichst die Ruhe und die Privatsphäre der anderen Gäste zu respektieren und zu wahren. Geniessen Sie Ihren Aufenthalt.

02Termine

Wir bitten um rechtzeitige Terminvereinbarung. Ihre Reservierung für Behandlungstermine und Day Spa Packages nimmt unsere Spa Rezeption gerne unter der Telefonnummer +41 81 414 04 51 oder unter Email: [email protected]

Absage oder Terminänderung

Sollten Sie einen Termin aus persönlichen Gründen nicht wahrnehmen können, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mindestens 12 Stunden vor Behandlungsbeginn mit. Andernfalls müssen wir Ihnen den vollen Preis der Anwendung in Rechnung stellen. Bei Nichterscheinen berechnen wir den vollen Behandlungspreis.

Ankunft

Wir freuen uns, Sie 15 Minuten vor Beginn Ihrer Behandlung begrüssen zu dürfen. Falls Sie verspätet erscheinen, führen wir die verbleibende Dauer Ihrer Behandlung aus, gegebenenfalls verkürzt aufgrund eines Anschlusstermins. Wir berechnen die vereinbarten Behandlungskosten.

03Kleiderordnung

Gäste des Hauses bitten wir im Spa Bereich den Bademantel und die Badeslipper zu tragen, die Sie in Ihrem Hotelzimmer vorfinden. Alternativ stellen wir Ihnen gerne im Alpine Spa Bademäntel und Slipper zur Verfügung. Allein der Saunabereich kann aus Gründen der Hygiene nur ohne Bekleidung genutzt werden. Bitte setzen Sie sich in den Saunen auf ein Badetuch.

Bekleidung während der Behandlung

Für Yoga und Meditationsübungen tragen Sie bitte leichte, lockere Kleidung und Socken. Alle anderen Massage und Badetherapien empfehlen wir unbekleidet zu geniessen. Bei Massagen und Körperbehandlungen wird der Körper abgedeckt und nur der zu behandelnde Körperteil wird freigelegt. Gerne stellen wir wahrend der Behandlung einen Einmalslip bereit.

04Medizinische besonderheiten

Bitte informieren Sie die Empfangsmitarbeiter des Alpine Spa oder Ihren Therapeuten unbedingt über medizinische Besonderheiten (z.B. Bluthochdruck, Herzprobleme, Schwangerschaft o.ä.).

Schwangerschaft und Stillzeit

Für diese wunderbare Zeit gelten bestimmte Regeln und wir beraten Sie gerne persönlich bezüglich geeigneter Behandlungen, die Sie auch während einer Schwangerschaft und nach der Geburt geniessen können. (Keine Massagen während den ersten drei Monaten).

05Kinder und jugendliche unter 16 jahren

Im Fitnessraum ist aus Sicherheitsgründen das Trainieren an den Fitnessgeräten erst ab 16 Jahren gestattet. Im Saunabereich ist es Kindern unter 16 Jahren nur in Begleitung eines verantwortlichen Erwachsenen erlaubt, den Bereich zu nutzen. Pool Öffnungszeiten für Kinder bis 16 Jahre: 7 Uhr bis 18 Uhr.

06Wertgegenstände

Am besten deponieren Sie alle Wertgegenstände in Ihrem Zimmersafe. Für externe Gäste empfehlen wir alle Wertgegenstände im verschliessbaren Spind zu deponieren. Das Alpine Spa übernimmt keine Haftung für Wertgegenstände.

07Allgemeine informationen

Bitte beachten Sie das generelle Rauchverbot im gesamten Spa Bereich. Aus Rücksicht auf andere Gäste bitten wir Sie, Mobiltelefone auf lautlos zu stellen und auf die Nutzung von Laptops und Kameras zu verzichten. Zudem möchten wir Sie bitten, auf Essen, Alkohol und Glasflaschen im gesamten Spa Bereich zu verzichten

Anfrage für Ihr nächstes Treatment