CONTACT DETAILS

[email protected]
081 414 0400


Dogs are not allowed.

Opening Hours
Vegetarian pop-up at the Cheese Factory: only in February from 18:00 to 23:00
Cheese Factory: 16 December to 1 January 2023 at the Cheese Factory
From 2 January to 1 April only at Tubbo (Fridays, Saturdays and Sundays from 18:00 to 23:00)
Special opening days
Open every day
Cheese Factory in the hotel
from 23.12.22 - 01.01.23
Cheese Factory at Tubbo
from 10.02.23 - 26.02.23
Pop-up in the Cheese Factory
from 09.02.23 - 25.02.23
BOOK NOW

CHEESE FACTORY

Cheese Explored Through a Blend of Tradition and Surprises

Fondue or raclette in the traditional way are one thing, local specialties in more creative preparation are another – discover products from the region… We look forward to welcome you in the winter season 2022/23. See you soon….

CONCEPT

What a privilege it is to enjoy Alpine specialties in a restaurant with high ceilings and huge windows overlooking the forest! Wood is a natural part of the decor, instilling a warm simplicity that echoes the amber-colored hanging lamps.

FLAVORS

Alongside the traditional fondue or raclette that everyone loves in the mountains, the menu dares to offer offbeat local specialties served as modern and ultra-gourmet dishes. The cheeses are local, grand cru varieties that are given a special twist according to the recipe. The meats are carefully selected; the mountain potatoes of the Albulatal variety are exclusive to the AlpenGold Hotel; and everything is subtly seasoned with spices from the surrounding mountain pastures. Why resist, since you need plenty of energy to hit the slopes?

MENU

KONTAKTDATEN

[email protected]
081 414 0400


Keine Hunde erlaubt.

Öffnungszeiten
Vegetarisches Pop-up in der Cheese Factory: nur im Februar ab 18:00 Uhr bis 23:00 Uhr
Cheese Factory: 16. Dezember bis 1. Januar 2023 in der Cheese Factory
Ab 2. Januar bis 1. April nur im Tubbo (Freitags, samstags und sonntags jeweils von 18:00 bis 23:00 Uhr)
Spezielle Öffnungstage
Durchgehend jeden Tag offen
Cheese Factory im Hotel
vom 23.12.22 – 01.01.23
Cheese Factory im Tubbo
10.02.23 – 26.02.23
Pop-up in der Cheese Factory
vom 09.02.23 – 25.02.23
JETZT BUCHEN

CHEESE FACTORY

Käse zwischen Tradition und Kreation

Fondue oder Raclette nach traditioneller Art sind das eine, lokale Spezialitäten in kreativerer Zubereitung das andere – entdecken Sie Produkte aus der Region… Wir freuen uns, Sie in der Wintersaison 2022/23 wieder bei uns zu begrüssen.

DAS KONZEPT

Wer geniesst seinen Käse nicht gern in einem Restaurant mit luftiger Deckenhöhe und riesigen Fenstern mit Blick auf den Wald? Holz ist natürlich allgegenwärtig und passt perfekt zum schlichten Dekor mit bernsteinfarbenen Aufhängungen.

SPEISEN

Neben der in den Bergen so beliebten Fondue oder Raclette nach traditioneller Art wagt sich die Speisekarte auch an lokale Spezialitäten in kreativerer Zubereitung, die modern und höchst appetitlich abgewandelt werden. Die Käse stammen aus der Region und werden je nach Rezept authentisch serviert oder aktuell variiert. Auch das Fleisch wird mit grösster Sorgfalt ausgewählt. Die Bergkartoffeln der Sorte Albulatal gibt es so nur im AlpenGold Hotel. Gewürze von den umliegenden Almweiden runden das Gericht gekonnt ab. Widerstand zwecklos! Und auf den verschneiten Berghängen der Umgebung können wir diese Energie gut gebrauchen!

MENÜ